Reviews

Searle's Auto Repairs Co. LTD


250-475-2000
517 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC V8Z 1C4
48.448735 -123.376580
http://searlesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.67/5.00 average rating
217 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (217)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/08/2017
Review by Judith. Kirchner: Consistently professional and thorough ove thirty years

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Obtained an appt in a reasonable time, the service was carried out in a timely fashion and everything was explained...

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by Peggy warren: Very efficient service, and nice people! They even cleaned my car inside and out!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/31/2017
Review by Donna MacFarlane: I have used their services since the early 1990's and have always been satisfied with their friendliness, recommendations and the service they provide.

 5     Ms. Donna 08/31/2017
I have been using Searle's Automotive Service since the early 1990's and highly recommend them, as honest bunch of hard working employees.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/24/2017
Review by Mark Taylor: Excellent service. Excellent staff.

 5     Ms. Cher 08/17/2017
Always a pleasure doing business with Searles. Delighted with the interior vacuuming I received this time! Totally unexpected and very much appreciated. Thank you!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/10/2017
Review by Deb jantzen: Trusted and professional staff We have many years of service with Searles auto, always satisfied with any work done on our vehicles.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality of work/service. Approachability, kindness and consistency.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/07/2017
Review by Wayne: Trust! Have been dealing Searle's for nearly 30 years - 1st thru a company vehicle - then our own - 5 by now. That whole time they have given me excellent service - from the phone, front desk, the service managers, the mechanics, the honest invoices, and any follow if necessary.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/02/2017
Review by Chuck Horne: I drive an old car but am still able to do most of the maintenance on it my self , so for many years dealing with Ken Searle before he sold the buisness to Chris I have always trusted both Chris and Ken to do the major repairs that I trusted them to take care of - like yesterday when I had to have my car towed in to have the alternator replaced. Chris dropped everything to do a quick inspection, diagonsed the problem provided me with a loaner car and completed the work by 5:PM the next day; for a fairly reasonable price. 's

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Trust

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/09/2017
Review by Stephan Kirchgatter: Good service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very skilled staff and also very friendly

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2017
Review by Ian Grant: Good service, reasonable rates. Trustworthy, reliable.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by Langerfeld: Quality service and only undergoing the work that is necessary.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by Dale Jasper: They are wonderful people and look after my car beautifully

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by Pat Taylor: Professional, friendly, honest.

 5     Ms. Pat 06/22/2017
Always professional & friendly. Very happy to have our car servicing with Searle. Pat Taylor

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/17/2017
Review by Nick Mitchell: I've always received fast, reasonably priced service.

Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: