We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Searle's Auto Repairs Co. LTD
250-475-2000
517 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC V8Z 1C4
48.448735 -123.376580
http://searlesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.67/5.00 average rating
228 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are the best. Great attitude, timely and pleasant service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2017
Review by Marilyn Dymond: Good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The people at Searle's are super friendly, and they're always able to accommodate me when we need something urgent or just an oil change. Very easy to communicate with over the phone or by email. I don't know a lot about cars and they've never ever talked down to me. Convenient location too - really I can't say enough good things about Searle's!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by David Bryan: I have been a customer for over twenty years and have never had occasion to be anything but extremely satisfied with the level of service and competency of the people at Searles under the original and present owner/operators.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2017
Review by Wayne: Trust! Have been dealing Searle's for nearly 30 years - 1st thru a company vehicle - then our own - 5 by now. That whole time they have given me excellent service - from the phone, front desk, the service managers, the mechanics, the honest invoices, and any follow if necessary.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/25/2017
Review by Vy Nguyen: Excellent prompt service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/08/2017
Review by Judith. Kirchner: Consistently professional and thorough ove thirty years
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Obtained an appt in a reasonable time, the service was carried out in a timely fashion and everything was explained...
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by Peggy warren: Very efficient service, and nice people! They even cleaned my car inside and out!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/31/2017
Review by Donna MacFarlane: I have used their services since the early 1990's and have always been satisfied with their friendliness, recommendations and the service they provide.
  Ms. Donna 08/31/2017
I have been using Searle's Automotive Service since the early 1990's and highly recommend them, as honest bunch of hard working employees.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/24/2017
Review by Mark Taylor: Excellent service. Excellent staff.
  Ms. Cher 08/17/2017
Always a pleasure doing business with Searles. Delighted with the interior vacuuming I received this time! Totally unexpected and very much appreciated. Thank you!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/10/2017
Review by Deb jantzen: Trusted and professional staff We have many years of service with Searles auto, always satisfied with any work done on our vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/08/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality of work/service. Approachability, kindness and consistency.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/07/2017
Review by Wayne: Trust! Have been dealing Searle's for nearly 30 years - 1st thru a company vehicle - then our own - 5 by now. That whole time they have given me excellent service - from the phone, front desk, the service managers, the mechanics, the honest invoices, and any follow if necessary.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/02/2017
Review by Chuck Horne: I drive an old car but am still able to do most of the maintenance on it my self , so for many years dealing with Ken Searle before he sold the buisness to Chris I have always trusted both Chris and Ken to do the major repairs that I trusted them to take care of - like yesterday when I had to have my car towed in to have the alternator replaced. Chris dropped everything to do a quick inspection, diagonsed the problem provided me with a loaner car and completed the work by 5:PM the next day; for a fairly reasonable price. 's
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Trust
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/09/2017
Review by Stephan Kirchgatter: Good service
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-475-2000
near by local auto car shop
517 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC V8Z 1C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo