We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Searle's Auto Repairs Co. LTD
250-475-2000
517 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC V8Z 1C4
48.448735 -123.376580
http://searlesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
315 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Terrence Perkins: From 1st contact through the actual service, I was taken care of extremely well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/02/2018
Review by Jamie, Normand: I had an issue with my tires after my service. When I drove on the highway a few days later, my car started to shake whenever I went over 60 KM. I brought my car back and it was due to the tire rotation that was done and my tires being older. They rotated my tires back and drove my car to ensure that the shaking was done - all within an hour and free of charge. Very wonderful service and friendly staff!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/02/2018
Review by Greg Voakes: The team at Searles were very professional and friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by Dianne Copeland: Honest and reliable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by Jean, Chandler: They hear me and explain to me: there are complete conversations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by Carol Henry: Honesty, integrity, professionalism, attitude of front end staff. They are great. Mechanics even came out and joined the conversation. The entire feeling of the staff was impressive. Several vintage cars were in the shop the day I visited, and having owned several classics, I knew that those owners only trust their "babies" with the best!
  Ms. Carol 07/26/2018
Being new to Victoria, I had no idea where to take my Hybrid car for the much needed rear brake replacement. Several friends all suggested Searles. I already had 4 other quotes but the quote I received from Searles' was the most in-depth and professional one, AND it included a guarantee. Even though it was a tad higher than all the rest I chose Searles' due to their honesty and integrity that came through just in my conversations with them. Being a single, older female, these qualities are important to me. In the end it turned out to be the right choice! New calipers that I was quoted at two other places turned out to be NOT necessary, just cleaned and lubed and car was good to go! Searles' is definitely #1 in my books.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by Penny Sealey: Great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by David: Great communication and friendliness
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/26/2018
Review by glen lynch: you didn't rip me off, plus you vacuumed my car
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/15/2018
Review by Phil Rogers: This is the first time we have had work done at Searles. We had been recommended to them by a friend. The service was friendly, the estimate very fair, and the work was completed within the time they allotted, and charged according to their estimate. Great experience!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2018
Review by Miranda: They were honest, kind and trustworthy. They told me exactly what needed to be done at the lowest cost possible. When they had the keep my car overnight they gave me a car to use for two days that was no hassle to sign out.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2018
Review by Gary Baggott: They have really improved over the last few years.Fast and honest repairs service saving us higher repair fees.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/07/2018
Review by Janey Summers: Control rests with the client due to constant feedback from start to finish.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Ian: Fast turnaround, clear explanations, answered questions, reasonably priced, cleaned my car
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by Steve: Good delivery of services and honest in billing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by Maria Watts: Great service..wonderful staff..knowledgeable.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great friendly honest service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/25/2018
Review by Cher Beattie: They are thorough efficient and keep track of my scheduled maintenance for my warranty!
  Ms. Paula 06/19/2018
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-475-2000
near by local auto car shop
517 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC V8Z 1C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo