We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Searle's Auto Repairs Co. LTD
250-475-2000
517 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC V8Z 1C4
48.448735 -123.376580
http://searlesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.70/5.00 average rating
286 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2018
Review by Bill Shearer: Friendly professional staff that thoroughly explain all aspects of my vehicle repair/servicing. The vehicle is always ready when they say it will be (often sooner) The vehicle is always washed and clean when I pick it up - I really like this extra service they offer!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by Mike Radcliffe: Quick response with quote, appointment and service. Helpful staff, great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick service, fit me for a service in a pinch.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by Bryce Gibney: Excellent service. My auto pre-purchase inspection was thorough and complete.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2018
Review by Steve: Friendly people and they kept me informed along the way.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/31/2018
Review by Rachel Brodersen: Professional friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2018
Review by Jean: Honesty, good work, understands and replies clearly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2018
Review by Jean Reston: Easy to work with. Listen to me. Diligent about finding location of problem. Treated me with respect.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/18/2018
Review by Kim, Marsh: I felt really taken care of at Searle's. They asked me to go for a drive with one of the mechanic's to see how the car would act up. I felt like my service was very thorough. Thank you for such great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/16/2018
Review by Steve Sabourin: Great service, top quality work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/15/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: fully satisfied
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Arleigh Trail: excellent customer and mechanical/technical service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by Higgs, John: I have always had good service and advice from Searle's.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2018
Review by Eluned Hughes: Always friendly and give advice without pressuring you to follow up. Trustworthy with great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2018
Review by Eluned Hughes: Always friendly and give advice without pressuring you to follow up. Trustworthy with great service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/04/2018
Review by Jeff Girard: Prompt service, addressed problem presented very well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/26/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Not sure exactly what a 10 is yet... I may have received 10 service and didn't know it. Friendly, great communication, respectful, as quoted, car washed and vacuumed.... totally a 9+ for sure.
  Mr. Steven 04/26/2018
Chris and his team at Searles have been caring for my business and personal fleet of 4 cars now for over 2 years and I've never felt more confident. Full inspections of my vehicles are provided at every oil change. Confidence is important to me when driving my young kids to school and when asking a valued employee to drive my vehicle. They give to you straight, what needs attention now and what can wait. They will even tell you when it is time to think about not performing the repairs and get into a new vehicle. If your looking for that mechanic with honesty and integrity? You will find them here at Searle's Auto. They are always going above and beyond for me and I am confident they will for you too!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Helpful
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Staff are friendly, honest and treat customers with respect.
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-475-2000
near by local auto car shop
517 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC V8Z 1C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo