We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Searle's Auto Repairs Co. LTD
250-475-2000
517 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC V8Z 1C4
48.448735 -123.376580
http://searlesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.71/5.00 average rating
365 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tzi 12/07/2018
Thanks, You were very professional in explaining every thing required and things note recommended at this time. Thanks for having honesty and integrity. Nice experience I have had dealing with you.
  Mr. Josh 12/06/2018
Work was done quickly and came in under quote. Always great service plus they washed my truck. Highly recommended.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2018
Review by Marilyn Rose: consistent high quality service, excellent and knowledgeable staff, honest pricing,
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2018
Review by Josh Outhwaite: I really appreciated having photos included in the inspection overview. It was a nice touch. You were also much more frank about what needed to be taken care of immediately and what maintenance could be postponed than other shops. And my truck was washed and vacuumed at no extra charge; that's insane.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/22/2018
Review by Marilyn Turner: Courteous, efficient and prompt.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2018
Review by Peter Hartlieb: thoroughness in advising of a vehicle's condition
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2018
Review by Peter Hartlieb: thoroughness in advising of a vehicle's condition
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: 38 years of service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2018
Review by George Tzanetakis: I have had excellent interactions with the people in this facility.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2018
Review by Melvin: Excellent service!
  Mr. Mel 11/15/2018
Excellent service as always..
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/13/2018
Review by Paul Affleck: The customer service, particularly from Chris
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/12/2018
Review by Pamela Taratinow: I believe they did a thorough job on assessing my car and fixing my immediate issues.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2018
Review by Glenn Rolph: The office and mechanical aff were very friendly, informative and knowledgeable. They provided me with straight answers and were excellent to deal with.
  Pipeworks 11/09/2018
One of our company vans went down and Searle?s was quick to respond, within a few short hours they had us back on road. Great service and great pricing! We?ll definitely be using them on all our company vehicles moving forward. Nicholas Rix Owner PIPEWORKS plumbing and gas
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by Pam: Trust the quality of work and professionalism
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/28/2018
Review by Jesse F Battle: Searle's have serviced my car since I bought it new in 1997 and it we have had nothing but the very best of care and respect for both our car and ourselves in all those years.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2018
Review by Ryan Humphrey: Every time I've brought my car in to Searle's, they do the repair in a short amount of time, for a good cost. They do not try and scare me into unnecessary repairs like my old mechanic. I have never had to bring my car back to Searle's for the same repair again.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/25/2018
Review by suzanne manahan: Excellent service from start to finish.
Total page: 19
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-475-2000
near by local auto car shop
517 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC V8Z 1C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo