We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Searle's Auto Repairs Co. LTD
250-475-2000
517 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC V8Z 1C4
48.448735 -123.376580
http://searlesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.70/5.00 average rating
338 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/19/2018
Review by GEORGE PHILION: They were recommend to me by a co worker , As a business that can be trusted and does excellent work ! ( He was right ) . I appreciated the fact they kept me informed of changes and options .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Colin Moorman: Skilled and super friendly personnel
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Colin Moorman: Skilled and super friendly personnel
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: kept us informed about repair progress; pleasant, organized, informed staff
  Mr. Don 10/15/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/11/2018
Review by Carter Schindel: Searles is great with customer service and warranty. Took a little longer than expected to get my vehicle repaired but with a courtesy car and the friendly staff getting the work done was nice and easy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2018
Review by Donna MacFarlanae: I have used Searle's Auto Repairs since moving to Victoria in the 1980's and have always trusted them. They do a good job. Good value for money,
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/04/2018
Review by Dave Willington: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/24/2018
Review by Jen Remy: Excellent customer service!!
  Mr. Milford 09/20/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by Rodney Herring: Great service. Very professionally handled.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/20/2018
Review by Paul Affleck: Chris and his team have exceptional customer service and leaves me confident that my vehicle are in good hands.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/10/2018
Review by Evan Wilson: Great time, great service. Reliable and no shotty work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Bob Glasser: Seems like a very professionally run business ...friendly people to deal with .
  Petals 09/06/2018
The Staff at Searles Auto are always friendly and knowledgeable. Always have a courtesy car ready and their billing is very clear and detailed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/16/2018
Review by Terrence Perkins: From 1st contact through the actual service, I was taken care of extremely well.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/10/2018
Review by Rick Plesnik: Honesty and quality work for repairs and not just replacing parts.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/10/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly staff and knowledgeable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/10/2018
Review by Robert Woodland: Honest assessment
  Mr. Jerry 08/09/2018
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-475-2000
near by local auto car shop
517 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC V8Z 1C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo