We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Searle's Auto Repairs Co. LTD
250-475-2000
517 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC V8Z 1C4
48.448735 -123.376580
http://searlesauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.68/5.00 average rating
247 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/19/2018
Review by George Tzanetakis: All my interactions have been excellent.
  Ms. Maxine 02/18/2018
Excellent service on the 2 occasions I recently used Searle's Automotive. Each person I dealt with was courteous and very helpful with the questions I posed. I will not hesitate to take my car to them again.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/25/2018
Review by Shalyn (Kelsey) King: Was instantly greeted with a smile..which made my bad day better. I felt comfortable and was able to discuss problems with the car and price/payment comfortably. Kept in touch with me and found ways to work in my price range. ??
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by Chris Dobell: People are great and honest.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/18/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: I have been using Searle's AutoPro for over 20 years and they have always done a good job of servicing my vehicles. Very helpful and friendly. They are the type that over performs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2018
Review by Kathi Whiting: SEARLES staff always lets me know what's going on with my car & they talk easily about costs & they have loaner cars available for when my car is in the shop.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/31/2017
Review by Ronald Bordessa: Were efficient and friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2017
Review by Zachary Young: great service, great prices and a genuine belief that the work that was billed was the work that needed to be done.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/29/2017
Review by DarrellJantzen: Our cars are only serviced here and have been for 20+ years, excellent mechanics, issues diagnosed in a timely fashion and repairs done! We trust them and have always been satisfied with work done!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/21/2017
Review by Gerry Blais: Professionalism
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/21/2017
Review by Gerry Blais: Professionalism
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/21/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality of service, follow up on service provided, fast yet fixes the issues, friendly and affordable. All of these are important, they have the whole package.
  Mr. Gordon 12/14/2017
Service was great. Problem was a faulty oil filter. The mechanic mentioned sending it in to Napa. If in fact it is faulty do they go good for the repair costs?
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They provide reliable service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/10/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I am a relatively new customer to Seamless (second time) and have been very impressed with the personable & professional approach of all the staff I have encountered so far
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/03/2017
Review by Karen Linkert: I had to bring my car in unexpectedly one morning and they were so incredibly kind. They were already busy but fitted me in after lunch and provided exceptional service. I was VERY impressed!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/16/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are the best. Great attitude, timely and pleasant service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2017
Review by Marilyn Dymond: Good service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/02/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: The people at Searle's are super friendly, and they're always able to accommodate me when we need something urgent or just an oil change. Very easy to communicate with over the phone or by email. I don't know a lot about cars and they've never ever talked down to me. Convenient location too - really I can't say enough good things about Searle's!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by David Bryan: I have been a customer for over twenty years and have never had occasion to be anything but extremely satisfied with the level of service and competency of the people at Searles under the original and present owner/operators.
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-475-2000
near by local auto car shop
517 Kelvin Road
Victoria, BC V8Z 1C4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo